Millbridge Junior Infant and Nursery School

Parents  »  Calendar and dates to remember

School term dates September 2019 - July 2020
 
  Autumn Term Spring Term Summer Term
Opens Tuesday 3rd September Monday 6th January 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
Closes Thursday 24th October Friday 14th February 2020 Friday 22nd May 2020
       
Opens Monday 4th November Monday 24th February 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Closes Friday 20th December Friday 3rd April 2020 Friday 17th July 2020

School closed on Friday 27th September 2019 for training day,
also closed on Friday 1st May 2020. May Day on Monday 4th May 2020.